Shvasana

Today. Another day of yoga. (I’m still going). I did my sun salutations, some stretching, then laid in shvasana. After a while I just began going through poses I felt moved some painful or stuck muscles. This lasted a while till I ended up sitting and massaging my own shoulders. Brian seeing this began using his foot from the chair he sat on to help me. Then I laid down face first while he continued massaging my back with his feet. Long after he was done I stayed in my puddle. Ahhh relaxing. November evenings are such a wonderful time of quiet.
Blessings

One thought on “Shvasana

  1. shvasana is one of my favorites! Comes so easily to me! :o)
    good job, woman,
    pa

Leave a Reply

